Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS
2019 20 RHRFC Membership Due Poster
EVENTS CALENDAR
DateEvent Name 
Sat 14 Dec 2019 20:00Sounds of Willie Fisher & Karaoke Open event details
Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:00LOUNGE - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Tue 31 Dec 2019 20:30Bring in the Bells at Ross High RFC Open event details
Mon 06 Jan 2020 19:00LOUNGE: Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Sat 11 Jan 2020 20:00Sounds of Willie Fisher and Karaoke Open event details
Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:00LOUNGE - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Mon 03 Feb 2020 19:00LOUNGE: Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:00LOUNGE - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:00LOUNGE: Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 30 Mar 2020 19:00LOUNGE - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Mon 06 Apr 2020 19:00LOUNGE: Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details