Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS
EVENTS CALENDAR
DateEvent Name 
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
Mon 27 Jun 2016 19:00Committee Room - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Wed 29 Jun 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 29 Jun 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 29 Jun 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 30 Jun 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Fri 01 Jul 2016 19:00Private Function - Hall Closed Open event details
Mon 04 Jul 2016 19:00Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 06 Jul 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 06 Jul 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 06 Jul 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 07 Jul 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Wed 13 Jul 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 13 Jul 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 13 Jul 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 14 Jul 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Wed 20 Jul 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 20 Jul 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 20 Jul 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 21 Jul 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Mon 25 Jul 2016 19:00Committee Room - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Wed 27 Jul 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 27 Jul 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 27 Jul 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 28 Jul 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Mon 01 Aug 2016 19:00Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 03 Aug 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 03 Aug 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 03 Aug 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 04 Aug 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Wed 10 Aug 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 10 Aug 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 10 Aug 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 11 Aug 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Wed 17 Aug 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 17 Aug 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 17 Aug 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 18 Aug 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Sun 21 Aug 2016 12:00Function 12pm to 7pm - Though Hall open to members with respect. Open event details
Wed 24 Aug 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 24 Aug 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 24 Aug 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 25 Aug 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Mon 29 Aug 2016 19:00Committee Room - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Wed 31 Aug 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 31 Aug 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 31 Aug 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 01 Sep 2016 18:00Highland Dancing Open event details
Mon 05 Sep 2016 19:00Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 07 Sep 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 07 Sep 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details