Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS
EVENTS CALENDAR
DateEvent Name 
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
Wed 28 Sep 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 28 Sep 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 28 Sep 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Thu 29 Sep 2016 19:00Ladies Pamper Night - Ticket only Open event details
Fri 30 Sep 2016 19:00Youth Section Fundraiser - Meatlaugh - Entry By Ticket Only £10pp Open event details
Mon 03 Oct 2016 19:00Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 05 Oct 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 05 Oct 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 05 Oct 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Fri 07 Oct 2016 19:00Ross High Rugby Youth Race Night Open event details
Wed 12 Oct 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 12 Oct 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 12 Oct 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Wed 19 Oct 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 19 Oct 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 19 Oct 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Wed 26 Oct 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 26 Oct 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 26 Oct 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Sat 29 Oct 2016 19:00Halloween DISCO - Open to ALL Open event details
Mon 31 Oct 2016 19:00Committee Room - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Wed 02 Nov 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 02 Nov 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 02 Nov 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Mon 07 Nov 2016 19:00Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 09 Nov 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 09 Nov 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 09 Nov 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Fri 11 Nov 2016 19:00Charity Fundraiser - PIG Race Night Open event details
Wed 16 Nov 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 16 Nov 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 16 Nov 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Wed 23 Nov 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 23 Nov 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 23 Nov 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Mon 28 Nov 2016 19:00Committee Room - RHRFC YS Meeting Open event details
Wed 30 Nov 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 30 Nov 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 30 Nov 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Sun 04 Dec 2016 13:00Christmas Shop Open event details
Mon 05 Dec 2016 19:00Ross High RFC Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 07 Dec 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 07 Dec 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 07 Dec 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Wed 14 Dec 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 14 Dec 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 14 Dec 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details
Wed 21 Dec 2016 10:00Tiny Talk Open event details
Wed 21 Dec 2016 11:00Sporting Memories Open event details
Wed 21 Dec 2016 17:00Little Voice Open event details