Ross High Rugby Football Club 1st XV Fixtures - 2017-2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Aug 2017 RDVC RFC(A) Away15:00League
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Dalkeith RFC(H) Home15:00League
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Liberton FP RFC(A) Away15:00League
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trinity Academicals RFC(H) Home15:00League
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Inverleith RFC(A) Away15:00League
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Langholm RFC(H) Home15:00League
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Leith Rugby Club(A) Away15:00League
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Hawick Linden RFC(H) Home15:00League
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Lismore RFC(A) Away15:00League
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Earlston RFC(H) Home15:00League
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Edin Northern RFC(A) Away14:00League
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Peniculk RFC(H) Home19:30League
Sat 02 Dec 2017 Barnton RFC(H) Home14:00League
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Gala YM RFC(A) Away14:00League
Fri 15 Dec 2017 Edin. Univ. Medics(H) Home19:30League
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Barnton RFC(A) Away1430Shield
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Langholm RFC(A) Away1500League
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Hawick Linden RFC(A) Away1500League
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Trinity Academicals RFC(H) Home1500League